Wednesday Junior Drama

New Term starts - Wed 9th January 2019

No class on Wed 20th Feb - Half Term

Term ends - Wednesday 3rd April

Easter Show - Wednesday 3rd April

Friday Academy Drama

New Term starts - Fri 11th January 2019

Academy Production dates:-
Dress Rehearsal 1 -  23rd or 24th Feb
Dress Rehearsal 2 - Wed 27th Feb 6pm
Performance - Thurs 28th Feb 7:30pm
Performance - Fri 1st March 7:30pm
Performance - Sat 2nd March 7:30pm
Term ends - Friday 5th April

Saturday Junior Drama    

New Term starts - Sat 12th January 2019

No class on Sat 23rd Feb - Half Term

Term ends - Sat 6th April

Easter Show - Saturday 6th April

Saturday Senior Drama

New Term starts - Sat 12th January 2019

No class on Sat 23rd Feb - Half Term

Term ends - Sat 6th April

Easter Show - Sat 6th April